The First Song from Michael Giacchino’s ‘Spider-Man: Homecoming’ Score has been Released

Written By: Nick Poulimenakos

With the release date for one of Marvel Studios most anticipated films to date inching closer and closer, fans can now have a taste of the music that will be accompanying the movie.

Michael Giacchino, who previously composed the score for another Marvel Studios film, Doctor Strange, has released the first full track for the upcoming film, Spider-Man: Homecoming!

Check it out below along with the official track list for the film! Unfortunately WordPress does not allow for a VEVO video to be embedded so click on the link to listen to the song…

Full track list below.

1. Spider-Man Television Theme
2. The World is Changing
3. Academic Decommitment
4. High Tech Heist
5. On a Ned-To-Know Basis
6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
7. Webbed Surveillance
8. No Vault of His Own
9. Monumental Meltdown
10. The Baby Monitor Protocol
11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
13. Ferry Dust Up
14. Stark Raving Mad
15. Pop Vulture
16. Bussed a Move
17. Lift Off
18. Fly-By-Night Operation
19. Vulture Clash
20. A Stark Contrast
21. No Frills Proto COOL!
22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite

Spider-Man: Homecoming swings into theatres on July 7, 2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.